JimBob79

By JimBob79

New Balls please

Early tomorrow morning a strong rivalry continues. A rivalry fuelled by a competitive edge never seen in these parts. A rivalry so extreme that I even went to the shops today to purchase some new yellow fluffy tennis balls. Not just any tennis balls - oh no - Wimbledon slazenger tennis balls. These tennis balls have one of those can openings at the top... that's how good these balls are. After a lovely round of golf it's bed early to ensure I'm mentally & physically prepared to do battle with a fellow Blipper tomorrow at the 'Town Park' open. The current score is 2-2 in matches and I plan to have this young scamp running around so much first thing that he absolutely reeks when he starts work immediately after. I want his boss asking him to open every window in the building to let out the smell. My slazengers and I are now off to watch re runs of Pat Cash winning Wimbledon in 1987.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.