Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Inspiration

I had a long chat with someone this evening and I said look round you and see who inspires you. Without that inspiration and people having confidence in you it can be difficult to grow and be happy.

Since the new role I've worked late, sometimes into the early hours of the morning. Not because I have to, but because I want to. I draw inspiration from my peers who are great at what they do, but I get the encouragement to push myself and strive for better.

I've had my blog nearly five years but recently taken to writing more, rather than adding technical notes or sales adverts. I strive for it to be better with content I've written or compiled that would be useful to others.

I scribble notes on things to blog about, and here are my current thoughts, including how the Internet of Things is really Skynet from Terminator... Maybe I need less late nights and more sleep!

Have a read, I welcome the feedback: http://blog.andytang.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.