Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Doggy Paddle

Today has been a gorgeous sunny day and after the garden was cared for I planned to clean the pool and head for a dip.

I haven't been to the gym for ages with all thats going on and I tweaked my back at the weekend,so thought a swim would be a good idea.

Sadly as seems to be my luck at the moment ,I was interupted by an inpromptu visit form our Landlord over from Portugal!We caught up with what was going on with the families and also in and around the house and finally I got back to my pool cleaner duties.

Bootsy the Labmaraner loves the pool and paced around until I was done and in the water.

I had the waterproof camera and took a few shots which is not easy in the sun,but I am pleased with this one .I like that you can see the splashes of her paws in the water and her joy at retrieving the dummy from the water.

Thankfully no more packing today -phew! Just exams for eldest son and hearing from all the family all over the place.

Apparently World cup starts tonight and with a 17 year old son,I doubt I can avoid it!Hmmm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.