youngies journey

By youngie66

Just Desserts

Well I went and got my mums shopping this morning at Tesco and got some messages as well including a sweet pastry tart as I had all the other ingredients at home to fill it whith whipping cream, fresh strawberries the Eslanta variety as I find them the sweetest of all that I have tried, anyway my arm was aching after whipping my cream up to a nice thick consistency then I placed my chopped strawberries and my bottle of strawberry piping sauce in a jug of warm water to then squirt over my cream and strawberries then placed it in the fridge for later then had a baked tattie with cheese for my dinner with an homemade raspberry ice cream milkshake yum but afterwards I had a throbbing sore head not sure why but took a couple of painkillers anyway enough drivel for the day as it's world cup day but I don't think I will be watching much of it so movie for the day is " Strawberry Summer 2012 " Tart looks Red and Juicy LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.