weemo

By weemo

Birthday Boy

It was the youngest son's birthday today and he hadn't been for a cycle for a number of years so he jumped at the challenge to cycle to Culross on my hybrid bike for an ice-cream. David and Gordon arrived before me as I was babysitting Owen till his mum came back then I pedalled as fast as I could to catch up with them and they very kindly waited on me to have our ice-cream together. I have to watch David as he always finishes his ice-cream first and just has abit of the cone left then he pinches some of mine but today was payback as I held his cone whilst he took the photo of us for his blip davidkeith hee hee. The two of them are laughing away at me because David offered to hold my cone whilst I took my photo , that was not going to happen so trying to take photo and hold onto my cone was just a little tricky lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.