Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Week was going pretty well - until today. Micro-management sucks. What they don't seem to get is the idea that, if I have to spend all my time explaining what I should be doing, I don't have time to actually do it. Of course, if you come at it from the position that you can't trust anyone to do the job they are employed for, it might seem like a good idea. However that develops a "them and us" scenario that JUST DOESN'T WORK in a collaboration. Any collaboration. Work, friends, family... Any collaboration. Sometimes I get why people want to live in a cave up a very high hill.

This has nothing to do with the image. Two pharmacy bottles we picked up a month ago. Just looked nice. One red and the other purple. Looking at them makes me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.