More clouds

I decided as I always carry my iPad mini with me there was no excuse for missing a day of blip

Took the car to the garage for service and MOT, caught the bus back to Staines and the gym. Then the hospital for tests that the doctor had ordered( goodness knows why as I have lived with a heart murmer for over half my adult life and may have had it longer). Lunch in wimpy then home to put up a fence to stop said naughty jasper jumping over new roses. Then ordered new fence panels and later to night realised I had ordered the wrong size. Watched the opening ceremony of the football and that will be my viewing over til it is finished.
The shot was taken by the skoda/jeep/ Subaru garage around 4 ish this afternoon with a plane going over roughly every 3 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.