_Holly_Days_

By H0lly

The London Pub

Today was a beautiful, warm summers day. I was up at 5 am after a good sleep and enjoyed the walk to work in the English sunshine! As work finished I received a message from a friend from Australia who I met in the US while on a Contiki tour. She is in London holidaying so wanted to catch up, and I was more than happy to oblige! It was a perfect afternoon for drinks in the sunshine and catching up with an old friend I don't get to see very often!

I snapped this photo after a few of said drinks when I went to find the toilet in The London Pub and had to walk through a corridor of these kegs on my way. That's why the shot is blurry! Whoops.

I think its safe to say I drank far too much for a school night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.