Camera Club

Today was another chance for people to get together but everyone was too busy working (shocking!) and so just two of us took 20 mins to take some time out. We wandered around the inner courtyard of our little group of prefabs with the challenge in mind to take photos just within that small area. Its all NZ natives so my photo is the same plant as last fortnight's gathering but adorned more naturally this time.

Quite lovely BIG.

Yesterday someone gave me a little nudge at a Stop sign so had to take the car to the panel beater's today. Looks like all good re insurance however if I want a courtesy car I will have to wait weeks to get the repair done. Luckily it isn't far from work so I should be able to sort with colleagues help. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.