Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Selfie by Rembrandt

After I posted the photo last night I got a terrible attack of severe leg cramps in both legs and it was horrible....fell over and hurt my elbow and was in agony for about 10 mins....and my legs and elbow have been sore all day today!
Continuing rumbles on stuff at work but had most of the day off wandering round town with an ex-colleague from MK. We 'did' the main art gallery on the Mound, shopped, ate, drank - but mainly talked and laughed and talked some more. Shame it was drizzly all day (had planned to take her to the beach but no good) but it really didn't matter....just nice to catch up with her.
Popped into a final work meeting before home....and lots more knitting. The baby was due on Wednesday....I need to finish this blanket!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.