wonderfulworld

By wonderfulworld

DVD Collection

Apologies if any of these are ones that I borrowed and never gave back!

Does anyone actually look at DVDs that you have already seen? There are so many films to see and so little time.

I think the last excursion to the cinema was to see 'Up'. Loved it. Though it was an animation, I think we (my cousin and I) got more out of it than a child would have.

About a crusty old man who lost the love of his life, his wife, his fellow adventurer and decides to fulful a dream they both had. He thinks he is alone until he finds a new companion adventurer in the form of a quirky kid who has no Dad.

Never close yourself off from what life has to offer, you never know who is hiding on your veranda!

Thought for the day:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.