Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

My beautiful friend :-)

I met S here for a coffee down at Majorstua. She is off on a summer adventure and I won´t get to see her again until August....I will miss her :-)

It was a lovely day....I met S, I also met El, I took a long nap, I read in the sun and I took D out for dinner, just the two of us. I love spending time with D and hearing all the stuff going on in his head. He is such a great person. I am moving slowly and feel as if I am in recovery mode .....These last 8 weeks have been a bit too much. The good thing is that after only a couple of days at a slower, less stressful pace....I feel summer mode coming on; it doesnt take long to recover :-)

The weather right now is amazing...one summer day after another....I have one more week of work and then a long, lovely holiday to look forward to. Nice :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.