Bee

I have one rhododendron still blooming beautifully and this bee was busy this morning so I followed it around the bush.
Yesterday I had a stressful day as BT were changing mail etc . First I couldn't remember my BT password for My BT and then they asked where I was born. Believe it or not I even got that wrong. I do know where I was born but I had forgotten that the phone bill is in my husband's name so we had put in where he was born so I got locked out again . Later when I tried I had remembered where I had written down the passwords the whole site had crashed and I got a message telling me they were having technical difficulties. By this time I had had enough so I gave up and went out to a party. I tried again this morning and all went ok, although I had to get my daughter to help me to get the I Pad sorted. What would we do without young helpers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.