It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

4:31 Am Sunrise .......

Well another sunrise guys!

At the moment the time is perfect for bagging a sunrise with me leaving work. So there might be a few!
I'm always catching my breath when I see it take shape. Such a sight to see.

It changes colour so rapidly. Just like life really ...over in the blink of an eye.

So I class myself very privileged to be able to see it.

My D5200 is up for sale if anybody is interested Come the weekend Ill be taking it to WEX hopefully. If I get enough for it.
Its body only and three batteries, strap and boxed. Its in perfect condition. Not a mark on it. !

I don't really want to part with it but I cant really justify 4 Nikons can I ??? Or can I? If I get very little for it I will keep it.

TTFN
Draco The Sun Chasing Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.