BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Folders

Went to church, good as usual! Sam came to church today to surprise Dad for Father's day. It was very nice to see him again (even if it was only for a short while!) :)

I went the Steeds after church. Grace and I went to M&S to get some food for a salad to take to the BBQ, it was a very nice walk.

Then we went to the Cowlings house for the Borneo BBQ for the families that have children going to Borneo. The food was very yummy! The weather was lovely and so was the company present! :)

It was the youth meeting afterwards and there was some very nice chocolate cake! :)
I've got to go back to school for my A2's tomorrow (hence the folders), which is not so good. But it will be very nice to see my friends again! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.