Year 2, Day 147 - Pink

I'm having one of these days where I just want to throw something at someone!!! And I have someone in mind!!!

Started off by sleeping in... Took Dale to training but decided to go back to bed because I was so tired, but then slept in! BT were coming to sort my landline between 8am and 1pm because there is a very loud hiss on the line and I got up at 7.40 and still had to walk the dog. I threw some clothes on and raced up the hill and back down by 8am. It was the shortest walk in history but time enough for his you know what!

BT man came about 10.30am and couldn't find the problem but he could see that my broadband has been dipping so he knew I wasn't making it up! Anyway, it's working again - I can actually talk to people and hear them!

So, to make up for the short walk this morning, I took him to the North Third again for a long walk and he is now snoring happily beside me!

Dale has just had confirmation that she has been accepted for the training camp in Fuerteventura! She's high as a kite, I'm wondering how I'm going to pay for everything!!! EEEEEK!!! It'll be worth it though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.