A thousand new paths

By acc

Bett

It was snowing when I woke up this morning. I had planned to get to the Bett show (Education Technology) at Olympia for about 10 but I left it a bit to check that I would be able to get back! A bit of snow seems to have a big effect on public transport. However, it was fine so G and I went along. It was a massive and overwhelming show with too much to take in. Luckily it became clear that a lot of the stuff was aimed at schools which wasn't relevant to me. I talked to Alex at Synergy about Moodle 2. It seems to be further delayed.
G and I went to the Victoria and Albert museum on the way home. We visited the new Medieval rooms. Very impressive. And then took an hour and a half to get home. Two tube lines that we needed had problems. Typical.

Plan as if you'll live forever but live as if you'll die tomorrow. Robin Sharma

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.