Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Florida is not supposed to have this, I think?

My heart goes out to the people of Haiti. Heartbreaking.

This earthquake and consequent tremors remind me what a small thing our freeze has been. But, I cannot help but think they are related. Yes, it could be natural occurrence. Or it could be H.A.A.R.P. and the worldwide program of drones spewing out many substances via chemtrails. I think our gas driven cars (though I would like another kind) pale in comparison to what many of our military and congruent corporate programs may be doing to our weather - and our environment entirely.

Most humans prefer to be good stewards of the world, I think. But, perhaps, some, who are positioned to be able to, do not give it any consideration above their own aims.

I do not think we need live in fear, but I do think we need to open ourselves to an awareness of what is happening in front of us, and perhaps seek in our own way, to increase any of the good we see and spread it about.

All I know is that there are many changes happening very quickly, and somehow I have to believe they are all going to serve us in awakening to ourselves. But, our little freeze magnified by all the other changes, has me pretty much in a very contemplative mood that is for sure.

Breathe deep. Celebrate the moment. Love the ones you're with. Do what you are led from the best part of you to do. Appreciate. Love. That's all I can figure at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.