Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Great Tit

Refilled the suet log container hoping to capture a young starling. There were a few fighting for a place, but in the end this Great Tit won my heart and is my blip for the day.

Weather sultry - big clouds - looks like rain:-( New lawnmower stopped working - the only instructions were in pictures - words would have been better in this case! There was a picture that looked like when you have to reset the computer sometimes, so I stuck a screwdriver into the hole indicated. Hey Presto it started to work again. Why couldn't they have included some works like "Reset motor here"? If I hadn't known about resetting the computer I wouldn't have known what that picture meant!! Ah well!! Hope you are all having better weather than me:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.