Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Bumpy Road

I feel I haven't been true to my journal the past week; writing nothing . I will look back on the week and not have a clue what was going on and I regret that.

But as I keep having to remind myself it is my journal and it is for me. If people don't want to read what I am going through they don't have to but I am going to keep writing what is going on . For me.

Today was my doctors appointment. It was a helpful 25min chat , many of my fears listened to and answered. Self harming and suicidal thoughts being some. I have been told to expect a bumpy ride while getting better and not to expect a miracle. It will take a while.

Tonight was counselling, again another hard one as I discover more things abut myself.
A tough day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.