All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Cheeky Obi!

Tonights blip is of Obi, looking a bit cheeky with his tongue sticking out! Bless him, he has only started doing that since his RTA 4 years ago and you can see clearly here how his sight was damaged. Still a very handsome boy though!

I do think it's funny how, when we got Obi and his sister Leia, nearly 8 years ago, hubbie and I named them after Star Wars characters. At the time I had never seen any of the films, I just thought they were cool names. Fast forward a few years and we now have a 4 year old son who is obsessed with Star Wars - the first thing he asks for each morning is to watch Star Wars before doing anything else! I'm thinking we might end up with many more pets named after Star Wars characters over the coming years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.