New Trolley

We have a lot of gear with us, when the boys and I are out for training days, competitions and demonstrations and it often has to be carried a fair distance, which can be hard work, so when my friend Helle and I heard about some lightweight fold-up trolleys, we decided to get one each. Unfortunately they were sold out, when we got to the shops.

Helle rang her parents and asked if they could check the shops near them and they spent all morning going from one shop to the next until they had found 2 trolleys. That's so nice of them!

So I met with Helle after work today to train dogs and she brought me the trolley her parents had found for me. So... this is Helle's Jazz and my boys Biscuit and Hero showing off their new vihicle :-)

We had great training with all of our dogs.

Oh and 2 of my study buddies passed their exams with great results today. I wish my exam was over and done with! I am beginning to feel the butterflies. 2 more days...

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.