anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Wednesday

Look at this cute little doggie.

I got my roommate! Making Facebook judgements is bad so I will not do that. I haven't talked to her yet. I joined the group for Randolph and even posted a doc in it. We have air conditioning too so yay!

Mom and I went to shop rite and went so hard for the ice cream party tomorrow.

Picked Courtney up from the trig regents while dancing to Get Low. Lolol.

The two of us went to the Toomey house and had a really fun time! We played badminton. They have a really nice, fascinating house. John three me in the pool. We had to leave pretty early.

The athletic awards ceremony was like the worst id ever been to. I was acknowledged for 12 seasons and 8 varsity letters. Aunt Colleen came. We laughed so hard telling G & G about the ridiculousness of the ceremony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.