Best Foot Forward.

I went to the gym this morning and it was really quiet and very hot, despite air-conditioning. When i had finished i went upstairs to the library and saw that they had all the latest dvd releases , so i got Last Vegas, which should be a laugh, and Dallas Buyers Club to watch over the weekend.I came out and headed towards the church, but it's closed this week. Just outside the church, i saw this young women multi -tasking. She was having a "fag" and drinking a cup of coffee.I didn't notice until i downloaded that you can only see one leg. I walked over to town to get a disposable barbeque, as my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter are coming over this evening. It's good to make the most of the wonderful weather.Hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.