CanonEyes

By CanonEyes

Rainbow Girl.

From the peace of the Memorial Gardens to the hustle and bustle of the City today. I had to go in to get printer ink and a couple of other bits and pieces but I had a great time.
I'm blipping this lovely lass because I want to do something very cheeky. I'm going to try to link one of my own songs. (No video, just audio, I haven't figured out how to add pics yet.)
I wrote this song not long after I met the Redhead. Here's the story.
I was on my way home on the bus after a bad day in the factory. Ahead of the slow moving bus (heavy traffic), on the far pathway, a vision was striding purposefully.
Red hair, pure white silky minidress, tanned legs, and red heels. All gleaming in the sun. I could hardly wait to see what she looked like and when the bus finally passed her I was galvanised. I got off at the next stop and approached her. She suffered me to walk with her and it turned out that she lived not too far from me. I managed to arrange a date with her, and after eight or nine months of ups and downs we were engaged to be married.
So, for what it's worth, here's Rainbow Girl.
I gather from the comments below that you have to disable any anti cookie software before you can play it. Sorry about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.