LesleyAlsford

By LesleyAlsford

bindweed

Camera seems to be working OK today and I've cleared some of my photos onto a hard drive so I can upload more :0). I was trying to take a rather tiny spider (larger ones being too scary for me to get close enough to photograph) in the garden tonight but it didn't quite work out so went for a late walk along the river to see what I could find.
By this time the light was too low to take any of the birds (besides they had mainly gone to bed) so took this bindweed instead . Thought it looked pretty against the old railings.
It was a rather informative walk as I discovered the location of some Kingfishers far closer than where I went to photograph them before at Rye Meads. I was however sworn to secrecy so if anyone is blipping in my area I'm happy to let you know where they are but I then may have to shoot you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.