Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Unique view on life

Woke up late today after yesterdays diving and seasickness. Headed down for breakfast before getting the shuttle down to the beach. Nice morning at the beach including a 2K swim.
Came back after having some lunch at the beach and went into the gym for a run. Didn't manage too long as the aircon wasn't very good.
Climbed the hill back to our room and had a beer in the infinity pool. This weeks theme in UNIQUE, so having the underwater housing, wide angle lens and finding that my 3/4 empty beer glass floated I decided to take this photo of a couple of my favorite thing, beer and J. J is obviously my most favorite thing. It’s a unique take on life. Holidays seem to put things back into perspective.
I'm hoping to take a similar photo of a coral reef and the land but only if the weather improves out at sea.
After the beer it’s a couple of cocktails before dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.