It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

And Now For Something Completely Different!

This is a Hot Rod and apparently the owner is going to be our new neighbour!

I peeked out the window when I heard it in the street and thought Ill nip outside and ask if I could photograph it. I thought they were visiting a neighbour when the guy and his dad came out of the house (which is up for sale ) I just assumed they were looking and when I spoke to them he said you'll be seeing a lot more of this and others as I've just bought this house!

So you might see this or another blipped later in the year.

I got a few bugs today with the new camera but it was too late in the morning and they were too active so I though why not blip this as its a bit different ;-)

TTFN
The Hay Fever Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.