In / Out

Cosmic Quest - Water Winds (Female Remix)

This is my second attempt at this entry because my computer or whatever elements decided upon preview to erase what I had written. It was my usual ramblings of my own sense of truth. It was nothing special but on point with what I was feeling.

I don't wish to bother recreating it, it's gone. As was this week which was tumultuous to say the least. But it's also viewed positively as there were many small challenges completed and progressive steps into the future. I would love to hold on to all the memories and I'm greedy to wish that I could keep everything in the most minute detail, but shedding skin is necessary to loosen the grips that hold you down for the future.

Having written a lot on the first blip entry, to know that it became nothing was its general point. Cosmic energies will it so.

Today my friend organized a dinner get-together where we wined and dined the weeks achievements. It was great and my Nagoya family are amazing. At the very least we are creating platforms for each other to enjoy another day. Out of the old week and into the new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.