Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

A beautiful cycle...

...completely ruined by a rather noisy bicycle tonight...Lord it was embarrassing!

So why did I find myself cycling along a perfectly still river Forth tonight on a noisy bike?

I was heading to Forth Valley College for a meeting regarding Es's RDA group. Es hasn't been attending her group since March, she is definitely missing her riding and volunteering. The whole story has been covered in the media, here is one link and here is another. Tonight, there was a meeting to see how supporters could support them going forward.

At the end of the meeting I gave Mr R a call...I couldn't stand a noisy cycle home. Bit miffed at that though as it would have been a good one.

If you would like to help Banockburn RDA Ride On all donations to their Just Giving page would be most gratefully received. Thank-you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.