Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Rubicon

J and I met up with JoNatalie and M. We drove up to Lake Tahoe and went hiking on the Rubicon Point trail. Rubicon Point is one of the deepest parts of Lake Tahoe and the water is amazingly clear and reflect the color of the sky - a deep blue. After hiking past the Point, we rounded a corner to this beautiful vista. After our hike, we had a late lunch at Jake's, walked around Tahoe City, then drove back to Reno. It was a wonderful day! And I think we finally talked M into joining Blipfoto!

Go large!

I took many photos and have uploaded others to my Blipfolio:
Additional Tahoe Shots in my Blipfolio

In all of these photos, I have not retouched them at all. While I took these in RAW format, I merely converted them to JPEG to upload them to blip.

I hope that you all had a wonderful summer solstice. Have a great Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.