Charlie17

By Charlie17

How Much?

Bandit: I heard on TV that Roy Hodgson, the manager of the England football team, is going to keep his three and half million pounds a year job.
Dylan: That seems like an awful lot of money for losing two games!
Bandit: What would you do with all that money Dylan?
Dylan: Well, I would start off by buying one of these super duper luxury hutches you see advertised in Rabbiting On magazine. They've got central heating and air conditioning.
Bandit: I'm all for that!
Dylan: And I would make sure we have a proper supply of fresh carrots, not that pre-frozen rubbish we usually get from T..co?
Bandit: My mouth is watering.
Dylan: I would also make sure that we have dandelions all the year round and not just in the summer months.
Bandit: Go on.
Dylan: I would have one of these cosmic operations to pin my ears back.
Bandit: I think you mean cosmetic operations Dylan.
Dylan: Whatever. I would employ staff to satisfy all our needs. Plenty of food, fresh bedding, clean water etc
Bandit: But we have two of them already!
Dylan: And maybe, I would pay to have THAT operation reversed.
Bandit: I don't think that will happen Dylan. They're already gone. And if you did, I would be out of here!!!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.