Father of 3

By richardjackson

Day 1. Weird day...

Hello.

Well, where do I start? This is day 1 of my first ever attempt at this sort of thing and what a day it's been!

We've had number 3 at the GP's for her vaccinations, number 1 has been to town looking for her new Brownie uniform and number 2 has had his normal great day at school. One of my favourite bands have announced they are splitting in the autumn which is such a shame but I wish them all the best with their future ventures.

The evening has been spent ironing in front of "Most Haunted Live" which has got to be one of the most amusing programmes ever!!

I'm hoping that my photos get more imaginative over the coming year and I look forward to sharing my life with anyone.

Take care and I'll see you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.