Imagine the view....

By btc

Early morning walk....

.....I thought that it was about time for me to get back out and start taking some photos again, it's been a bit mad between work and world cup viewing.

I also wanted to take my 70-200 out on the road because I haven't had the chance to use it since I bought it.

I went out about 4am hoping to get a nice sunrise, but it just wasn't out, there was nothing but grey skies.

So instead I took a walk down the embankment and so this view, the bright light that was coming out wash out the view of Albert bridge, it looked good to my eyes so I thought that I would share the same view with you. I could have dealt with the brightness to get the bridge detail in focus but then it would have just been another typical shot, I quite like it like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.