Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Return of the Popster!

I must have heard between 50-60 individual pieces of music yesterday and what did I wake up with going around and around in my head?? 'LET IT GO'!!!!!!! Aarrrgh!!!
Also had a cracking headache so got up at 4 and got a glass of water and paracetamol.
So tired today but I had to go down to the cricket Fun Day as Alfie was playing.
It was a nice afternoon and all the more enjoyable because I didn't have to do anything except sit and eat and drink.
Got the call at 2 to say the girls were on their way back so I cycled like the wind to be here when they arrived. It was sooooooooo lovely to get Pops back. She's a bit weary but it didn't take her long to get back on my ipad and start squabbling with her brother.

Early nights for us all I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.