Click One

By clickone

Meeting with X-20

I have always liked small cameras regardless of the brand. Few years ago, when Fuji brought out their X-10, I took a great interest. I thought what a great little camera with features such as metal body, manual zoom ring, full camera settings control, pleasing photo quality – all in an affordable price. My only qualm for this little camera was the optical viewfinder. It didn’t have any information on camera settings such as f/stop and shutter speed.

Today, I had a chance to try out the revised version of X-10, the X-20. It’s very much similar to X-10 with the improvement of the viewfinder. It has the camera settings information that I was looking for in X-10. As far, I read no poor review on X-20 – no sign of orbs. If I was looking for a compact camera in point and shoot category, this could be the one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.