A thousand new paths

By acc

Teaching again

I was annoyed when I got home because I'd forgotten to take my blip photo for the day. I had a really busy day with a few meetings, including with the Head of Psychology. Then I had to rush off to my first class since September. I was meant to start teaching this class in September but I was unwell so it was postponed until now. I had heard that some students were annoyed by this so I was a bit on my guard. Plus I had to learn how to use the online register before class started so I was in a rush. So with all of that excitement I forgot to take a photo.
But I really enjoyed the class. Everyone got involved with the first discussion and they were lively and positive. I was relieved. I can't believe I get paid to do it. So much fun.
Oh and this is my teaching pencil case. It unzips and poppers together to form a pen pot. Very handy for the teacher!

We learn more by looking for the answer to a question and not finding it than we do from learning the answer itself. Lloyd Alexander

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.