Dailyphoto365

By dailyphoto365

Dead and Dying

Loving not having to go to work this week and having time to just plod around doing bits and bobs.

This morning I took a wee amble in my Mums garden. They still live on a full sized town section and Mum has green fingers. How she finds the time to do toher peoples gardens and her own is a complete mystery to me.

This morning, I was first attracted to the wet magnolia buds on a tree that made the journey south with us in '78. It has not only has survived the original move, but the second move to it current location in '79. Lucky it has survived, as I can remember we got screamed at as children, for breaking it with a ball.

But alas it was the dying plant in the garden next to it, that has became the focus of todays blip image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.