My Babies.

Today I saw 2 of my 3 babies.

It was especially lovely as I don't often see these 2 together.

Daughter Number 1 who lives with me is away in Disneyland Paris - working - but Im sure shes having as much fun as the students she has taken! I miss her.

Daughter Number 2 (seen here) (who lives with her dad) is on her Summer Break from Portsmouth Uni. She works part time behind the bar (here) of a gym I used to be a member at. Its funny seeing her working there as I used to take her swimming there when she was 11!!! She now runs the bar!!!!!
Things are not great between her and Mr W so I don't get to see her as often as I would like and there are somethings we cant talk about. I hope one day it will get better and she can come and see me when ever she wants.

My Baby Boy got back from Bulgaria today. He's the Dobbin who forgot his Passport! I was surprised he even made it back in this country. I met him in the Gym Bar with Daughter Number 2 today. He was on the Stella as I arrived at 1.30! I think he thinks hes on holiday mode until he gets back to Newquay tonight! I dropped him at Gatwick ready to catch the train/coach home. I had that horrible 'I miss you already' feeling as I drove away. Then got a text to say he's left his sunglasses in my car! Theres just no hope for that boy!

Sophie and Sam didn't get on very well after the separation. Infact they hated each other for a while. But today they laughed, chatted and cuddled and it appears they have mended those bridges. I love this picture of them both together.

All I have ever wanted is for my babies to look after each other. Love and respect each other. They do. My hopeless family is dysfunctional enough as it is. These 3 must stay close. Must love each other. Like I love them. That's all I ask.

xXx

And I got the bar of Toblerone for taking him to Luton !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.