1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Another unknown flower

I threw down about three packets of seeds in a trough of soil earlier in the year to see if anything would grow. Its been a bit of a battle with the cats, as they think it's an excellent place to poo! Anyway, a few plants have manages to grow and this one seems to bethe strongest as they are mostly of this type. I was playing around in the apps on thenewtablet and found one that made it look like a mono sketch, then I found you could add colour. Then I was torn between showing you the flower or my 'artwork'! Luckily, with a little more playing, I found the collage function!

Work was full on today. Lucky for me I have Sav to look after me when I get home, otherwise I doubt I would have eaten any dinner. I've been able to sit and watch Wimbledon, eat spaghetti bolognaise followed by peaches and ice cream and sisnt even have to wash up!

I am so spoiled!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.