Honeysuckle

Belgica, I like this one it's a bit different from the
common one I have, I am looking for the yellow
one but havent seen it yet..
Ok here we go another winda man around this am
Do you want ..........
PVC Wood hard wood soft wood, what color white
dark brown mid brown black Irish oak recycled or non
recycled remember recyled can turn yellow after a
few years...I said what color do the other colors turn
after a few years..hoping he would say something like
shocking pink. But he just gave me an odd look and
carried on talking to Mr L man to man like...............
Oh and why don't women do this job, just askin like...
I am confused now..which I know what your thinking
Lemmy confused ha never hahahahahahahahahahaha
Hope your all having a loverrrly day..
PS I am moving............into a Yurt. no window magic..
From Confused Lemmy :-)))x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.