Epic

Not exactly.

But a great Sunday nevertheless. Great, warmish weather, ample sunshine, and our football team won...not that I give a rat's nostrils*...well, I did holler a bit, WHEN I was watching, which was only every now and then. I do get excited when the home team is doing well, fair weather fan that I am.

The rest of the day I was trying out different trial versions of video tutorial making software...this last one is a doozy...real sophisticated with tons of editing features...but the rendering and output was disappointingly fuzzy. Back to square one to try different settings. Dangit, why is nothing ever easy.

Carry-out downtown Pizza Lucé for dinner. Saw a number of dingy, grimey alleys that looked blip worthy but we were too anxious to get home and eat. Next time.

*edit: correct Deb, I think football players are thugs and the amount of testosterone and adrenaline on the field is disgusting. The crowd noise and yak-yak-yak of the numbnut commentators drive me bonkers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.