ninniex

By ninniex

Who would have thought

that I would ever achieve 200 consecutive blips?!?!?
Not me that is for sure because I never hardly ever stick to anything for very long. I've done dressmaking (cos you had to), patchwork, cross stitch, embroidery and other girly stuff which bored me silly!

I hope I can continue posting a photo a day on this wonderful site. What an amazing bunch you are. So enthusiastic, encouraging, talented, devoted, caring, brave(many of you going through tough times), funny and diverse.

I thank all of you who have written such lovely words and for the stars n hearts that have sent some of my pics to the spotlight and of course the Calumet Photo of the week was awesome:)

Now I have to drink empty that glass of bubbles and prepare for the onslaught when the fam arrives this arvo - well it is after 12.30 ......... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.