Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Fist Pump

Today was quite lovely. Went to the mall with Anthony Darling to shop for Kelleys gift. Which turned out to be a quite easy purchase. =]
Then we went to Kelley's sweet 16. awwwww. I feel kinda old going to another sweet 16. It was a very fun party. lots of fist pumpin jersey shore style, dancing, and singing/screaming.
This is me and my handsome boyfriend anthony<3
=]]]]] he's a good dancer. it was good practice for prom ;)
I'm devinely and utterly happy right now<33333
and I'm tired.
Happy birthday kelley!!!

Quote
"You never know where the next miracle is going to come from, the next smile, the next wish come true. But if you believe it's right around the corner, and you open your heart and mind to the possibility of it, to the certainty of it, you just might get the thing you're looking for."
- One Tree Hill


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.