Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

THE AVON FERRY

Watched the first crossing of the day by the River Ferryman this morning whilst I worked up an appetite for lunch by trotting around Stratford, took a lot of photos which I would load up to Flickr had I not been stung the last time I did that whilst on holiday, something like sixty pounds worth of data charges! You live and learn.
Enjoyed a terrific meal at The Dormy House Hotel at the top of Fish Hill, highly recommended if your ever In that area. Between rain showers we managed to do all the touristy things one does when away, all in all, despite the grey sky's , it's been a super weekend away, tomorrow, once home ,I might load some snaps up and post a link but until then I'll be keeping my money in my pockets and not Orange's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.