Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

ABSTRACTIONS AND REFLECTIONS; SMOKE AND MIRRORS

I'm not much into abstracts, but I thought this was interesting. An abstract of a common, and totally taken for granted, feature of life in the fast lane. Anyone want to venture a guess?

Scientific research in the United States is much like the title of this blip. I am totally amazed that research moves forward in this system. I can not elaborate more at present, but I will tell you the whole sordid story at some later time. It will probably be in installments.

I am practicing my deep breathing exercises, praying and meditating on scripture more these days, which is always a good thing. I am so happy that the Lord is in charge and not me!

I hope that you are all having a wonderful weekend. Happy Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.