EF'ing life

By AnnaKC

Buddies

Oh my gosh. Totally knackered!

After I blipped yesterday I managed to have a meltdown: woke up after 45 mins sleep at midnight and the Husband was not back so gave him a quick buzz. He didn't answer and for a mental illogical reason my anxiety got the better of me 'home alone with three kids, no idea where the Husband is....what if one of them is...(duh duh duhhhh) SICK!!!'. When he arrived home 5 mins later I had ramped up into tiz and then E woke for a feed. Fell asleep by 1.30. Damn you hormones.

E then wanted lots of feeds as she has a snotty cold so must be thirsty so I managed about 4 hours broken sleep in total by the time it was up-time.

Therefore today has been a tired me and kids and a hungover Husband. Not a great combo. F2 especially has been a winge bag. However we salvaged it with an ASDA trip, a film and I have a curry on the way. Fingered crossed for a good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.