BRAVE


playing with flour and glitter ;-)

I've been trying to ask E. some rather philosophical questions (one of my friends has done it and I was wondering if I can get anything out of E.). It's rather difficult with her bilingualism, she instantly knows something's different when I speak English (as I always use Polish with her). I used both.

1. What's the meaning of life?
(ignored)
2. Who would you like to be when you grow up?
- I want to be little
3. What makes you happy?
- sad
4. When do you feel loved?
- I love
5. If you could have one wish what would it be?
-a big wolf and spaghetti
6. What is the funniest word?
(ignored)
7. What is the hardest thing to do?
- big or sad
8. What is the easiest thing to do?
- I don't know.
9. What is the best thing in the world?
- painting and skipping
10. What is the worst thing in the world?
(I think she ignored that one too, or I didn't ask it because I thought it's a bit hard)
11. What makes you angry?
- the boys are angry
12. If you had all the money in the world what would you buy?
- a bouncy castle
13. What does love mean?
- mommy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.