24heuer

By 24heuer

2 1 for Holland!

And yes, of course it was a penalty! :-)
As I'm supporting Holland in this World Cup, tonight I'm wearing my home modified Heuer Autavia.
I swapped the black, white & red dial for a black & orange one and the steel/red hands were replaced with bright orange :-)
Max made me up an orange and black loom band bracelet also.
Anyway, seems to have done the trick as Holland are through to the next round.

Busy day.
Up early and as I couldn't persuade Max to return to his bed we decided to take Barney up Arthur's Seat instead.
Cracking time of day to be up there and the views were amazing.
2nd walk of the day was @ Newhailes this afternoon and we bumped into Organic Jim as we were leaving.
He was camped out on the pavement at one of the exits.
Anyway, he flagged us down and treated us to 7 x 1-leg pushups - I have to admit, not something I'd ever seen before but impressive all the same :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.