Suzeee

By Suzeee

Robbie

I could only zoom in this far. Its better in large view you can see him a bit better. All 3 of the babies have flown from the shed. Steve had to leave the door open so they could get out and now the shed is covered in birds s**t!! Robbie is still feeding them. He had a really busy afternoon collecting stuff from the garden.
The day started in a not good way......but slowly got better.
This afternoon we just sat in the sun....lovely just what was needed to feel better.



I drink to remember, I smoke to forget
Some things to be proud of some stuff to regret
Run down some dark alleys in my own head
Something is changing, changing, changing
So I kiss goodbye to every little ounce of pain
Light a cigarette and wish the world away
I got out, I got out, I'm alive but I'm here to stay
So I hold two fingers up to yesterday
Light a cigarette and smoke it all away
I got out, I got out, I'm alive but I'm here to stay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.